IS-MPMI > COMMUNITY > Interactions > Posts > Welcome to MPMI's New Editorial Board
Dec 17
Welcome to MPMI's New Editorial Board

The 2019-2021 Editorial Board for ​​MPMI ​began their term this month. Welcome to the new Board! 

Pictured: Back Row: Peter Balint-Kurti, Scott Gold, Kee Hoon Sohn

Middle row: Erica Gross, Yi Li, Maria Alvarez

Front Row: Jacqueline BedeLaura Grenville-Briggs, Jeanne Harris, Tessa Burch-Smith, Dong Wang

​Must be ​logged in to post comments.


There are no comments for this post.

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Blog Tools